Skip to content

Meet The Team

Tamara Lamunière
Regional Managing Director, Generation T


EDITORIAL

Lee Williamson
Regional Editorial Director, Power & Purpose and Business Director, Gen T, Hong Kong

Chong Seow Wei
Editor, Generation T

Zoe Hsu
Editor, Taiwan, Generation T

Chong Jinn Xiung 
Editor, Malaysia, Generation T

Isabel Martel Francisco
Editor, Philippines, Generation T

Clairice Halim
Editor, Indonesia, Generation T


MARKETING AND EVENTS

Nick Wilson
Marketing Director

Silky Cheng
Marketing Manager

Sabrina Lee
Assistant Manager, Business Operations


FOR SPECIFIC ENQUIRIES

Editorial
editor@generationt.asia

Circulation and Subscription
circulation@generationt.asia

Advertising
advertising@generationt.asia

Sponsorship
sponsorship@generationt.asia

Marketing
marketing@generationt.asia

Events
events@generationt.asia

 

GENERAL QUESTIONS AND COMMENTS

enquiries@generationt.asia

Tatler Asia Limited
15/F Global Trade Square,
21 Wong Chuk Hang Road,
Wong Chuk Hang,
Hong Kong
Tel 2547 7117

 

clear
keyboard_arrow_up

In order to provide you with the best possible experience, this website uses cookies. For more information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

close