Skip to content
search

Meet The Team

Tamara Lamunière
Regional Managing Director, Generation T


EDITORIAL

Lee Williamson
Editor, Generation T

Chong Seow Wei
Editor, Southeast Asia Editor, Generation T

Christine Chan
Editor, China, Generation T

Samantha Topp
Digital Editor

Isabel Martel Francisco
Editor, Philippines, Generation T

Clairice Halim
Editor, Indonesia, Generation T

 

COMMERCIAL

Tohfeek Gafoor
Regional Sales Director


MARKETING AND EVENTS

Nick Wilson
Marketing Director

Juliana Lo
Events Director

Silky Cheng
Marketing Manager

Sabrina Lee
Marketing and Events Executive


FOR SPECIFIC ENQUIRIES

Editorial
editor@generationt.asia

Circulation and Subscription
circulation@generationt.asia

Advertising
advertising@generationt.asia

Sponsorship
sponsorship@generationt.asia

Marketing
marketing@generationt.asia

Events
events@generationt.asia

 

GENERAL QUESTIONS AND COMMENTS

enquiries@generationt.asia

Tatler Asia Limited
15/F Global Trade Square,
21 Wong Chuk Hang Road,
Wong Chuk Hang,
Hong Kong
Tel 2547 7117

 

clear
keyboard_arrow_up

In order to provide you with the best possible experience, this website uses cookies. For more information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

close