K-pop boy group Tomorrowminisode 3: Tomorrow«.The new EP marks the band’s first release since their last album, «The Name Chapter: Freefall«, published in October of last year.

This new album is the group’s sixth EP and the third installment in their “minisode” series, which began with “minisode 1: Blue Hour” in October 2020.

ASEAN, South Korea and Australia: a month of celebrations

Composed of seven songs, “minisode 3: Tomorrow” delves into the theme of collecting the promises of the past and embarking on a new journey to find a person, as explained by the band’s representation agency, BigHit Music. She reported that “a tomorrow with you will be my hope and salvation” serves as the album’s dominant narrative, weaving elements from the series’ previous projects.

The EP’s title track is “Deja Vu,” a combination of the pop and “emo rock” musical genres, characterized by a mix of melancholic and intense energies, according to the agency.

Other tracks include “I’ll See You There Tomorrow”, “Miracle”, “The Killa (I Belong to You)” and “Quarter Life”. The last two are productions of the group’s subunits, made up of one by Soobin and Yeonjun and the other by Beomgyu and Taehyun.

The K-pop quintet, who debuted in March 2019, has reached the No. 1 spot on American music magazine Billboard’s main album chart “Billboard 200” with their fifth EP, “The Name Chapter: Temptation,” on February of last year.

Source: https://reporteasia.com/cultura/cultura-pop/2024/04/02/txt-lanzara-su-nuevo-album-minisode-3-tomorrow/

Leave a Reply